Register and Secure Your Spot on the Next Office Hours Session

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

2 February 2023, 4:00 AM PH time(GMT+8)

EST New York – 3:00 PM (15:00) Previous Day 

CST Dallas – 2:00 PM (14:00) Previous Day 

PST Los Angeles12:00 PM

PST Cebu12:00 PM

AEST6:00 AM

AEST Sydney7:00 AM

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

2 February 2023, 11:00 AM PH time(GMT+8)

EST New York – 10:00 PM (22:00) Previous Day 

CST Dallas – 9:00 PM (21:00) Previous Day 

PST Los Angeles7:00 PM

PST Cebu7:00 PM

AEST1:00 PM

AEST Sydney2:00 AM

What is the formula to using people + technology to enable results?

How do we achieve this goal?

Play Video

We are on a mission to unleash your team’s potential using:

  • AI automations 
  • Performance frameworks 

So, you will get to discover cutting-edge AI tools that help you:

  • Achieve OUTSTANDING outcomes 
  • WIN more consistently at work 

GET YOUR OWN BREAKTHROUGH!

This 2 and 16 Feb 2023, we are bringing you bite-sized 15-minute RESULTS ENABLEMENT updates – happening in 2 sessions: